Project 12 June: The way I view….”Fatherhood”

The Theme this month is “Fatherhood”. Father’s Day was a relaxing family trip to the pool but those shots aren’t making it for the project 12. Instead I’m leaving you with some images of my DH with his girls, “learning” (and I use that term lightly) to play chess, one of Oldest’s favorite games. He loves to be the silly guy with them and they eat it up!!!

PS. Do you notice the puppy smiling in the corner? This is what she does as SOON as she sees Daddy lay down on the sofa in the evening, she “smiles” at him to get him to take her for a walk 😀

Thanks for checking to see how I view Fatherhood! Follow the circle to Dawne and see how she views fatherhood 🙂

2 thoughts on “Project 12 June: The way I view….”Fatherhood”

  1. Pingback: Monthly Challenge 2012 I The way I view Fatherhood » Claire Lane Photography

Leave a comment