Cellphonography

Oldest bought herself a new camera with her birthday money so she has been my companion on some recent photo walks :). Since I’m spending time explaining to her I am not really taking pictures myself, however today I decided to just use my cell phone as she was doing her thing…

It was a great reminder of the idea that the best camera is the one you have with you!

Here is a shot Oldest caught of the pup and I discussing why it would be a very bad idea to jump into the creek 😉

Y Cell edits_3_20141

It is great to see Oldest grow in photography …. the pup appreciates the walk venues ….so it was a win for all involved:)

Leave a Reply

