Project 12..last one.. Made it :)

This is the second year that I participated in the Clickin Moms Project 12 with the “Fabulous group Four” ladies :). I am so proud of myself and our group for finishing this year! It has been a great challenge and fantastically headed up by Holly, thank you so much for your hard work!

The final theme was “put yourself in the picture” so I have a couple pix of me to share to round out the year!

The first image shows me working with the girls to make our New Year’s Eve masks and the second image shows me on New Year’s day waiting for my crazy husband to take his Polar Bear plunge into the ocean 🙂

selfie-blog-circle-dec-2013

maskseditFinal masks and hat made out of a paper bag (DH decided he wanted to be anonymous)

selfiejan114

Thanks for stopping by, please continue around the circle to see the talented Claire put herself in the picture!

7 thoughts on “Project 12..last one.. Made it :)

  1. Cary!! I love all of these. They are all so natural and you are beautiful! It’s fun to go through and see all of you lovely ladies! Blessings to you in this new year.

  2. Aww I love finally seeing the lovely face behind all your monthly themes! ❤ And wow, great job on the masks!! Hope you guys had a wonderful new year wearing those beautiful creations!
    -adel

  3. Cary, you are so pretty! I love your curly hair and it’s really nice to see you! Your masks turned out great as well… you have many talents, my friend. Even though our circle is coming to an end, I will always keep in touch and keep an eye on your work. Many blessings for 2014!!!

  4. Pingback: CM Monthly Blog Circle – Put Yourself In The Picture! » Four In The City

Leave a Reply

