Supermoon..kinda

I don’t actually own a zoom lens other than my kit. I was too tired last night to go out and catch the super moon when it was closest, however the pup had another plan! So at 4 this morning when she started to bother me to take her out I grabbed my camera with the little 50mm and captured these shots:

supermoongoodnight

My daughters loved the book Goodnight Moon when they were babies 🙂

supermoonwatermark

So my “Super Moon” is really still kinda a baby moon but I love that I was able to capture it looking like an actual moon lol 😀

Leave a Reply

