Project 52~week 16~ bokeh

This week’s theme is bokeh. I wanted to really spend time on this one, but of course the best laid plans tend to never really happen! Instead, since we had such a beautiful day today, AND we actually didn’t have 500 places to be,  we decided to get a lot of our own yard-work done, so my plans to find sparkly light were not happening lol :). We took a “break” by making a quick trip over to a farm that allowed us to pick our own strawberries..delicious, or maybe bokehlicious 😀

STRAWBERRY PICKING 001 STRAWBERRY PICKING 005 STRAWBERRY PICKING 008 STRAWBERRY PICKING 011

Note the cell phone never out of Oldest’s hand, even when searching for the perfect berry ! STRAWBERRY PICKING 013

STRAWBERRY PICKING 015

Thanks for taking a peek! Next week my monthly blog circle is coming due..I thought I was already prepared for it then realized I read the wrong theme so I have to start all over! gah!Oh well, now I’m ready for the following month!  Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

