February Project 12~Food Photography~

The February theme for the blog circle is “Food Photography”..which I have decided is hard! I had lots of ideas this month but very little time to execute them! Oh well, I did enjoy it so I plan on spending some more time with food photography in the future 🙂 I found a great pizza crust recipe so decided to make some calzones and pizza for the girls. They were a hit!

feb food photos march food photos and kai flips 021

Thanks for stopping by! Check out the food Claire captured this month and then continue around the circle of talented photographers to tempt your tastebuds 🙂

10 thoughts on “February Project 12~Food Photography~

  1. Pingback: CM Blog Circle | Food Photography {134/365} » My Blog/Website

  2. That looks delicious!! I love the depth of field of the pizza shot- Wonderful job this month! I agree, food photography is much harder than I expected!

  3. Your pizza in the oven shot is so amazing…..great light and focus! And delicious looking!! Lovely job photographing the food!! You’re right, it is much harder than it looks!

Leave a Reply

