Ballet Bit…….. sneaky me!

Guess who is getting ready for the Nutcracker? Yep, Oldest is in this timeless classic this year, she is a “Spanish Chocolate” this year. This week at practice I snuck in with my camera to catch a few quick shots of her before class started. I tried to get some shots through the window but the zebra is tricky so I snuck to the studio door……when Oldest realized what I was doing I got a “Really mom, really?” 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Ballet Bit…….. sneaky me!

Leave a Reply

