P52 Week 43…Street Photography

This weeks theme is “Street Photography”. I am not so great at this so I took some literal pics of the street behind me in traffic πŸ˜‰ {When we were stopped of course!}

My girls went to the Sally Ride festival, while they were in thier Science sessions I took some “street” shots..at a beautiful college campus so not really “streety” lol!

Dog down

Controlled Chaos, Astronaut Speakers, and Science breakouts..

.

Lots of time for meΒ to enjoy the brisk weather and read πŸ™‚

The girls thought it was an interesting event, however, I’ll stick with portraits πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

