P52 week 41 shallow depth of field, kind of

This week technology has not been my friend. My work computer software had issues… programs failing, files destroyed and overwritten… and then my home computer crashed… so there is very limited capabilities to edit and post any pictures for me 😦 which is frustrating to say the least. For this weeks p52 I am using one of the photos from the CM Clickin Walk of bamboo in the JapaneseSerenity garden.

So technically this pic isn’t from this week but it fits the them so I’m rolling with it 🙂 Here’s to hoping for a better tech week to come!

Leave a Reply

