P52 week 35…silhouettes

This weeks theme is silhouettes (I have a terrible time spelling this word!)..I’ve never really tried to shoot a shot like this so this is definitely a rough first attempt 🙂 We had some rain and clouds today but about 15 minutes before the sun was gone I grabbed the girls, the pup, and they grabbed their volleyball so we could pop over to the bit of sky visible in the neighborhood. They danced around in between hitting the ball while I tried catch silhouette shots while convincing the pup NOT to chase every single duck by the pond lol :D.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I have a long list of what I need to do better of course and definitely will always being looking for more ideal shooting situations, however, I’m pretty happy with the first intentional effort!!

Leave a Reply

