Poject 12 Challenge: The Way I view…”Summer Life”

This month’s theme for my project 12 is “Summer Life”. Summer is great for me as I am done with day to day work  for a little while which I look forward to. The past few weeks we’ve spent vacationing with family in Wisconsin. We were hoping to avoid the Texas summer heat but it seemed to be waiting for us when we got there, oh well, we still had lots of fun!

Summer life in July means travel, family, Youngest’s 11th birthday, lots of time spent in the water, and relaxation. I LOVE Summer life!

{The family drove up, I had work, so I flew up later to meet them 🙂 }View from the plane

(after 8 hours of delays) Hello Milwaukee 😀 Catching up with Family..family…and more family!


Youngest turns 11! Luau time at the lake house 🙂

Water!

 Relaxation

Thanks for stopping by and seeing the way I view summer life. Swing ’round the blog circle and check out how Dawne views it!

4 thoughts on “Poject 12 Challenge: The Way I view…”Summer Life”

  1. Pingback: Monthly Challenge 2012 I The way I view… Summer Life » Claire Lane Photography

Leave a Reply

