Summer Vacation has started :)

Oldest wanted “pencils” painted on her fingernails and sparkly blue on her toes..we have all sorts of ideas for back to school with this one {imagine big toes as loose leaf paper ;)} Youngest wanted candy..m&m’s on fingers AND toes, I decided to go with watermelon! Looking at our cute nails make me smile…I’m thinking I might go with a whole fruit theme through the summer, although I saw a pac-man theme I may just have to try!

Youngest got herself a bow and arrow..we’ll see how this works out :)!

5 thoughts on “Summer Vacation has started :)

    • I think Hunger Games helped this interest develop for sure but her Grandma, cousin, Dad and I have archery interests as well so she’s falling in too 🙂 Oldest prefers rifles!

Leave a Reply

