P52-catching up :) weeks 20 and 21

It has been crazy busy around here as the school year winds downSmileySo busy in fact, I ran out of time to post my P52 pictures! [Although I did actually take them the correct week so I’m giving myself points anyways :)] So here we go:

Week 20-Reflection

The whole famly is relaxing on the sofa, literally! My children still try to sit on me on the loveseat, old habits I guess from toddlerhood Smiley! We’re reflecting in the TV that was off so we could all read, or at least read different articles over eachother’s shoulders while we talked about it!

Week 21: Hands …doing what they do after a long (but definitely shorter than last week) swim meet

DH grabbed the computer, the girls a soda and their yearbooks to chat about all their friends 🙂 My hands were of course on my camera, tricky to shoot that though Smiley

Hopefully with the school year finally wrapping up I can try to work on the creativity part of this challenge 🙂

Leave a Reply

