Project MCP Challenges

I think I’m going to start participating in MCP Actions monthly photo challenges. I’m really enjoying the photo projects I’ve got going on so far and I love the flexibility of this one! Here are the challenges for this month:

  • Challenge #1 – Take a picture from a high vantage point, from above your subject
  • Challenge #2 – Capture a photo using natural light.
  • Challenge #3 –  Express the following word in a photo: Transition
  • Challenge #4 – Create a “guess what” photo – this is a photo that is so close up that the subject becomes abstract.

On our weekend walk I found a shot that definitely shows challenge #3 “Transition”

I know I’ll be back with more this month 😀

Leave a Reply

